Search

CHRISTMAS HOURS!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to one & all!


Our Christmas Hours will be as follows:

Mon., Dec. 23, 2019 9 am - 4 pm Christmas Training Camps All Day

Tues., Dec. 24, 2019 9 am - 1 pm Christmas Eve

Wed., Dec. 25, 2019 CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Thurs., Dec. 26, 2019 CLOSED - BOXING DAY

Fri., Dec. 27, 2019 10 am - 4 pm No Leagues/Lessons - Games ONLY

Sat., Dec. 28, 2019 10 am - 4 pm No Leagues/Lessons - Games ONLY

Sun., Dec. 29, 2019 10 am - 4 pm No Leagues/Lessons - Games ONLY

Mon., Dec. 30, 2019 9 am - 4 pm Christmas Training Camps All Day

Tues., Dec. 31, 2019 9 am - 1 pm New Year's Eve

Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 CLOSED - NEW YEAR'S DAY

Thurs., Jan. 2, 2020 Back to regular hours/leagues etc (9 to 11 am & 2 to 10 pm)

Fri., Jan. 3, 2020 9 to 11 am & 2 to 8:30 pm

Sat. Jan. 4, 2020 9 am to 3 pm

Sun., Jan 5, 2020 9 am to 3 pm


COME ON OUT TO THE SUDBURY INDOOR TENNIS CENTRE IN 2020 TO

FULFILL THAT RESOLUTION OF GETTING IN SHAPE!! HOPE TO SEE YOU OUT!!

0 views
Sudbury Indoor Tennis Centre
30 Cypress Street
Greater Sudbury, ON. P3C 4G3
Phone: 1-705-688-1414  
frontdesk@sudburytennis.ca

Monday............. 9:00am - 11:00am & 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Tuesday............ 2:00pm - 10:00pm                      

Wednesday...... 9:00am - 11:00am & 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Thursday.......... 9:00am - 11:00am & 2:00pm - 10:00pm  

Friday............... 9:00am - 11:00am & 2:00pm - 8:00pm    

Saturday.......... 9:00am - 3:00pm                            

Sunday.............. 9:00am - 3:00pm                            

Note: Summer hours (May-Sept) may vary.

Please contact the club for more information.