Search

CHRISTMAS HOURS!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to one & all!


Our Christmas Hours will be as follows:

Mon., Dec. 23, 2019 9 am - 4 pm Christmas Training Camps All Day

Tues., Dec. 24, 2019 9 am - 1 pm Christmas Eve

Wed., Dec. 25, 2019 CLOSED - CHRISTMAS DAY

Thurs., Dec. 26, 2019 CLOSED - BOXING DAY

Fri., Dec. 27, 2019 10 am - 4 pm No Leagues/Lessons - Games ONLY

Sat., Dec. 28, 2019 10 am - 4 pm No Leagues/Lessons - Games ONLY

Sun., Dec. 29, 2019 10 am - 4 pm No Leagues/Lessons - Games ONLY

Mon., Dec. 30, 2019 9 am - 4 pm Christmas Training Camps All Day

Tues., Dec. 31, 2019 9 am - 1 pm New Year's Eve

Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 CLOSED - NEW YEAR'S DAY

Thurs., Jan. 2, 2020 Back to regular hours/leagues etc (9 to 11 am & 2 to 10 pm)

Fri., Jan. 3, 2020 9 to 11 am & 2 to 8:30 pm

Sat. Jan. 4, 2020 9 am to 3 pm

Sun., Jan 5, 2020 9 am to 3 pm


COME ON OUT TO THE SUDBURY INDOOR TENNIS CENTRE IN 2020 TO

FULFILL THAT RESOLUTION OF GETTING IN SHAPE!! HOPE TO SEE YOU OUT!!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

UPDATE ON OUR BROCHURE

Hey all! Check out our Memberships and Lessons section for an updated copy of our brochure! Scheduling, pricing, hours, and more are included.

NEW JUNIOR PROGRAMMING

COME ON OUT TO THE SUDBURY INDOOR TENNIS CENTRE tomorrow night to get a FREE assessment for the Junior Tennis Player in your family! Fransua Rachmann, North Bay Tennis Pro will be here assessing our

GOBBLE GOBBLE

Hi, everyone! Just wanted to let you all know that we are still running lessons on Thanksgiving weekend! So, Saturday and Sunday lessons are STILL ON!! We will, however, be closed for the Thanksgivin